Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Oliver, BCAugust 13, 2019Jennifer LindersJennifer.linders@interiorhealth.ca
Sherwood Park, ABAugust 14, 2019Kursten Wetzstein & Jason PedersenKursten.Wetzstein@ahs.ca
Swift Current, SKAugust 15, 2019Tara Gillanders-Bell & Suzanne StringerTara.Gillanders-Bell@saskhealthauthority.ca
Regina, SKAugust 15, 2019Kristy Waffle kristy.Waffle@saskhealthauthority.ca
Yorkton, SK
(via telehealth)
August 16, 2019Donna Lazurkodonnalazurko@gmail.com
donna .lazurko @saskhealthauthority.ca
Yorkton, SK
(via telehealth)
August 23, 2019Donna Lazurkodonnalazurko@gmail.com
donna .lazurko @saskhealthauthority.ca
Peace River, ABAugust 28, 2019Linda Desaulnierslinda.desaulniers@ahs.ca
Banff, ABAugust 29, 2019Natalie Palmernatalie.palmer@albertahealthservices.ca
Sudbury, ONSeptember 4, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
The Pas, MBSeptember 5, 2019Chad Munrocmunro2@nrha.ca
Mayerthorpe, ABSeptember 5, 2019Shelley O'NeillShelley.O'Neill@albertahealthservices.ca
Kingston, ONSeptember 5, 2019Laura McDonough & Angela ArnoldLaura.McDonough@kingstonhsc.ca
Dauphin, MBSeptember 5 & 6, 2019Loree Vint & Bonnie DicksonLVint@pmh-mb.ca
Lillooet, BCSeptember 6, 2019Echo PorlierEcho.Porlier@interiorhealth.ca
Daysland, ABSeptember 6, 2019Jody KawalilakJody.Kawalilak@covenanthealth.ca
Richmond, BCSeptember 9, 2019Monique McLaughlin, Kyla Martinson, & Robert Cristobalmonique.mclaughlin@vch.ca
Slave Lake, ABSeptember 9, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Mayerthorpe, ABSeptember 10, 2019Shelley O'Neill
Shelley.O'Neill@albertahealthservices.ca
Saint John, NBSeptember 11, 2019Debra Pitts & Kim David & Traci SuretteDebra.Pitts@Horizonnb.ca
Fort Macleod, ABSeptember 12, 2019Dawn PetaDawn.Peta@albertahealthservices.ca
Brampton, ONSeptember 20, 2019Jennifer Cameron, Michelle Williams, & Terry Ann DaCostaJennifer.Cameron@williamoslerhs.ca
Borden, ONSeptember 20, 2019Jo-Ann HnatiukJo-Ann.Hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Hamilton, ONSeptember 23, 2019Gabrielle Martellmartell@HHSC.CA
Clarenville, NLSeptember 24, 2019Lisa Avery & Julie Bartlettlisa.avery@easternhealth.ca
Trail, BCSeptember 25, 2019Lisa Keechlkeech@shaw.ca
Mclennan, ABSeptember 27, 2019Linda DesaulniersLinda.Desaulniers@albertahealthservices.ca
Abbotsford, BCSeptember 27, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Cold Lake, ABSeptember 27, 2019Shelly Lynn Franklinshellylynn.franklin@albertahealthservices.ca
Barrhead, ABOctober 10, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
St. Paul, ABOctober 16, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Athabasca, ABOctober 18, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Abbotsford, BCOctober 18, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Borden, ONOctober 30, 2019Jo-Ann HnatiukJo-Ann.Hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Ottawa, ONNovember 12, 2019Cindy Mironcindymiron@montfort.on.ca
Fernie, BCNovember 16, 2019Jo-Ann Hnatiukjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Westlock, ABNovember 19, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Ponoka, ABNovember 7, 2019Amy Sim Amy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Wetaskiwin, ABNovember 21, 2019Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Abbotsford, BCNovember 22, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Sudbury, ONDecember 11, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
Rimbey, ABApril 7, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Lacombe, ABJune 25, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Edmonton, ABAugust 16, 2019Richard DrewEdmonton, AB
richard.drew@covenanthealth.ca