Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Richmond,BCJanuary 22, 2020Catherine Marshall, Kyla Martinson, & Robert Cristobalcatherine.marshall@vch.ca
Kentville, NSJanuary 24, 2020Carrie Bent & Carole-Line Dempseybentcarrie1@gmail.com
Barrhead, ABJanuary 27, 2020Shelley O'Neill & Edie Zdrodowskishelley.o'neill@ahs.ca
Toronto,ON January 28, 2020Lee Barrattbarrattl@smh.ca
London, ONJanuary 30, 2020Jason BarreirasJason.Barreiras@lhsc.on.ca
Watrous, SKFebruary 3, 2020Melissa Schommer & Nada Melendez-Dukemelissa.schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Windsor, ONFebruary 5, 2020Bryan Gilesbryan.giles@wrh.on.ca
Guysborough, NSFebruary 6, 2020Valerie LaBrashvalerie.labrash@nshealth.ca
High Level ABFebruary 11, 2020Shelley O'Neillshelley.o'neill@ahs.ca
High Level ABFebruary 12, 2020Shelley O'Neillshelley.o'neill@ahs.ca
High Level ABFebruary 13, 2020Shelley O'Neillshelley.o'neill@ahs.ca
Sioux Lookout, ONFebruary 25, 2020Rob Martinrmartin@slmhc.on.ca
Penticton, BCMarch 3, 2020Sharry Hodgsonsharry.hodgson@interiorhealth.ca
Watrous, SKMarch 30, 2020Melissa Schommer & Nada Melendez-Dukemelissa.schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Woodstock, ONApril 22, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Rimbey, ABApril 7, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Red Deer, ABMay 20, 2020Laura Fowler, Deborah Currie, & Rosemary Schmidtlaura.fowler@ahs.ca
Woodstock, ONMay 22, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Woodstock, ONJune 17, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Lacombe, ABJune 25, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Sydney, NSFebruary 20, 2020Sharon MacleodSharon.MacLeod@nshealth.ca
Regina, SKMarch 18, 2020Kristy Wafflekristy.waffle@saskhealthauthority.ca