Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Fernie, BCNovember 16, 2019Jo-Ann Hnatiukjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Rosetown,SKNovember 19, 2019Suzanne Stringer & Tara Gillanders-Bellsuzanne.stringer@saskhealthauthority.ca; tara.gillanders-bell@saskhealthauthority.ca
Saskatoon, SKNovember 19, 2019Tyler Pope, Carla Punshon, & Stephanie DunnTyler.Pope@saskhealthauthority.ca
Wetaskiwin, ABNovember 21, 2019Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Kitchener,ONNovember 22, 2019Jane Foster, Paul Lacey, & Lisa Groulxj.foster@grhosp.on.ca
Abbotsford, BCNovember 22, 2019Cynthia Thurston & Nelia SteshinCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Valleyview, ABNovember 25, 2019Shelley O'NeillShelley.O'Neill@albertahealthservices.ca
Stratford, ONNovember 25, 2019Selina Flemingselina.fleming@hpha.ca
Red Deer, ABNovember 25, 2019Laura Fowler, Deborah Currie, & Rosemary Schmidtlaura.fowler@ahs.ca
Victoria,BCNovember 27, 2019Fraser MacKinnon & Kathleen MurrayFraser.Mackinnon@viha.ca
Ottawa, ON (french)
December 4 , 2019Cindy Mironcindymiron@montfort.on.ca
Kamloops, BCDecember 8, 2019Jo-Ann Hnatiuk & Chelsea Holmesjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Sudbury, ONDecember 11, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
Bathurst, NBDecember 12, 2019Joanne RoyJoanne.Roy2@Vitalitenb.ca
Watrous, SKDecember 12, 2019Melissa Schommer & Nada Melendez-DukeMelissa.Schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Bracebridge, ONJanuary 17, 2020Laura Jeffrieslaura.jeffries@mahc.ca
London, ONJanuary 30, 2020Jason BarreirasJason.Barreiras@lhsc.on.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL