Provider Courses

PROVIDER COURSES   
2018LOCATIONINSTRUCTOREMAIL
November 19, 2018Yellowknife, NTOlive Powellpowellolive@gmail.com
November 20, 2018Vernon, BCColleen BraymanColleen.Brayman@interiorhealth.ca
November 22, 2018Campbellton, NBCarrole Desrosierscarolle.desrosiers@vitalitenb.ca
November 22, 2018Edmonton, ABRichard DrewRichard.Drew@covenanthealth.ca
November 26, 2018Orangeville, ONLena Brucelbruce@headwatershealth.ca
November 27, 2018Ottawa, ONSue Macfarlanesmacfarlane@qch.on.ca
November 29, 2018Whitehorse, YKLisa Rosslisa.ross@northwestel.net
November 30, 2018Toronto, ONStephanie SaragaStephanie.Saraga@sinaihealthsystem.ca
November 30, 2018Fredericton, NBCorinne PiercyCorinne.Piercy@HorizonNB.ca
November 30, 2018Toronto, ONLee Barrattbarrattl@smh.ca
December 4, 2018Summerside, PEIDawna Ramsaydawnaramsay@hotmail.com
December 5, 2018Creston, BCKary Boothkary.booth@interiorhealth.ca
December 6, 2018Barrie, ONAmanda Johnstonea.jstone@hotmail.com
December 6, 2018Abbotsford, BCNelia Steshin nelia.steshin@fraserhealth.ca
December 7, 2018Kamloops, BCJo-Ann Hnatiukjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
December 7, 2018Whitehorse, YKLisa Rosslisa.ross@northwestel.net
December 9, 2018Web ConferenceDeb Mitchelldebi.mitchell@hotmail.com
December 10, 2018Cornwall, ONAnnie Tremblayanntrem02@hotmail.com
December 10, 2018Sudbury, ONVirginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
December 10, 2018St Albert, ABKrista NunesKrista.Porter@albertahealthservices.ca
December 11, 2018Fort Frances, ONDwight Stangdwightstang@gmail.com
December 13, 2018Swift Current, SKTara Gillanders-BellTara.Gillanders-Bell@saskhealthauthority.ca
December 13, 2018Banff, ABNatalie PalmerNatalie.Palmer@albertahealthservices.ca
December 18, 2018Watrous, SKMelissa SchommerMelissa.Schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
December 19, 2018Spirit River, ABLinda Desaulniers Linda.Desaulniers@albertahealthservices.ca
May 8, 2019Viking, ABJody KawalilakJody.Kawalilak@covenanthealth.ca
January 14, 2019Meadow Lake, SKChris Etcheverrychris.etcheverry@saskhealthauthority.cac
January 25, 2019Huntsville, ONAmanda Johnstonea.jstone@hotmail.com
February 5, 2019Waterville, NBRebecca Kennedyrebecca.kennedy@horizonnb.ca
February 5, 2019Huntsville, ONAmanda Johnstonea.jstone@hotmail.com
February 12, 2019Penticton, BCSharry HodgsonSharry.hodgson@interiorhealth.ca
March 5, 2019Castlegar, BCConnie HoekstraConnie.Hoekstra@interiorhealth.ca
March 14, 2019Watrous, SKMelissa Schommermelissa.schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca

Instructor Courses

InstructorEmailDateLocation
Richard Drewrichard.drew@covenanthealth.ca16-AugEdmonton, AB