Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Fort St.John, BCJuly 18, 2019Val Lambval.lamb@northernhealth.ca
Oliver, BCJuly 19, 2019Jennifer LindersJennifer.linders@interiorhealth.ca
Powell River, BCJuly 25, 2019Monique McLaughlinmonique.mclaughlin@vch.ca
Bracebridge, ONJuly 26, 2019Lee Barratt & Laura JeffriesBarrattL@smh.ca
Kamsack, SKJuly 26, 2019Donna Lazurkodonna.lazurko@saskhealthauthority.ca
Rimbey, ABJuly 29, 2019Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Vancouver, BCJuly 30, 2019Monique McLaughlinmonique.mclaughlin@vch.ca
Killam, ABJuly 30, 2019Dyanne Chipipady.victoria.r@gmail.com
Hamilton, ONAug 6, 2019Mary Hastingsmhasting@stjoes.ca
Hay River, NWTAugust 7, 2019Shannon Sanguezshannon_sanguez@gov.nt.ca
Duncan, BCAugust 7, 2019Elizabeth MacLeodelizabeth.macleod@viha.ca
Sherwood Park, ABAugust 14, 2019Kursten Wetzstein & Jason PedersenKursten.Wetzstein@ahs.ca
Regina, SKAugust 15, 2019Kristy Waffle kristy.Waffle@saskhealthauthority.ca
Sudbury, ONSeptember 4, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
Peace River, ABSeptember 4, 2019Linda Desaulnierslinda.desaulniers@ahs.ca
Kingston, ONSeptember 5, 2019Laura McDonough & Angela ArnoldLaura.McDonough@kingstonhsc.ca
Dauphin, MBSeptember 5 & 6, 2019Loree Vint & Bonnie DicksonLVint@pmh-mb.ca
Lillooet, BCSept 6, 2019Echo PorlierEcho.Porlier@interiorhealth.ca
Daysland, ABSept 6, 2019Jody KawalilakJody.Kawalilak@covenanthealth.ca
Fernie, BCSeptember 18, 2019Jo-Ann Hnatiukjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Clarenville, NLSeptember 24, 2019Lisa Avery & Julie Bartlettlisa.avery@easternhealth.ca
Ottawa, ONNovember 12, 2019Cindy Mironcindymiron@montfort.on.ca
Ponoka, ABNov 7, 2019Amy Sim Amy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Wetaskiwin, ABNov 21, 2019Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Sudbury, ONDecember 11, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
Rimbey, ABApril 7, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Lacombe, ABJune 25, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Edmonton, ABAugust 16, 2019Richard DrewEdmonton, AB
richard.drew@covenanthealth.ca