Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Dryden, ONSeptember 17, 2019Dwight Stangdwightstang@gmail.com
Dryden, ONSeptember 18, 2019Dwight Stangdwightstang@gmail.com
Cornwall, ONSeptember 19, 2019Annie Tremblayanntrem02@hotmail.com
Brampton, ONSeptember 20, 2019Jennifer Cameron, Michelle Williams, & Terry Ann DaCostaJennifer.Cameron@williamoslerhs.ca
Borden, ONSeptember 20, 2019Jo-Ann HnatiukJo-Ann.Hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Hamilton, ONSeptember 23, 2019Gabrielle Martellmartell@HHSC.CA
Edmonton, ABSeptember 23, 2019Margaret DymondMargaret.Dymond@albertahealthservices.ca
Quesnel, BCSeptember 23, 2019Tami Rowetlrowe73@gmail.com
Clarenville, NLSeptember 24, 2019Lisa Avery & Julie Bartlettlisa.avery@easternhealth.ca
Waterville, NBSeptember 24, 2019Rebecca Kennedyrebecca.kennedy@horizonnb.ca
Trail, BCSeptember 25, 2019Lisa Keechlkeech@shaw.ca
Cranbrook, BCSeptember 26, 2019Renee DeCosserenee.decosse@interiorhealth.ca
Valleyview, ABSeptember 27, 2019Shelley O'NeillShelley.O'Neill@albertahealthservices.ca
Mclennan, ABSeptember 27, 2019Linda DesaulniersLinda.Desaulniers@albertahealthservices.ca
Brampton, ONSeptember 27, 2019Jennifer Cameron, Michelle Williams, & Terry Ann DaCostaJennifer.Cameron@williamoslerhs.ca
Miramichi, NBSeptember 27, 2019Michelle WatlingMichelle.Watling@horizonnb.ca
Abbotsford, BCSeptember 27, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Cold Lake, ABSeptember 27, 2019Shelly Lynn Franklinshellylynn.franklin@albertahealthservices.ca
Sechelt, BCSeptember 30, 2019Dana Piercedana.pierce2@vch.ca
Merritt, BCSeptember 30, 2019Echo Porlierecho.porlier@interiorhealth.ca
Guysborough, NSOctober 9, 2019Val LaBrashvlabrash@hotmail.com
Barrhead, ABOctober 10, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Miramichi, NBOctober 10, 2019Michelle WatlingMichelle.Watling@horizonnb.ca
St. Paul, ABOctober 16, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Corner Brook, NLOctober 17, 2019Vikki BennettElizabethdyke@westernhealth.nl.ca
Watrous, SKOctober 17, 2019Melissa SchommerMelissa.Schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Athabasca, ABOctober 18, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Abbotsford, BCOctober 18, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Bathurst, NBOctober 23, 2019Joanne Royreneroy@nbnet.nb.ca
Borden, ONOctober 30, 2019Jo-Ann HnatiukJo-Ann.Hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Ottawa, ONNovember 12, 2019Cindy Mironcindymiron@montfort.on.ca
Fernie, BCNovember 16, 2019Jo-Ann Hnatiukjo-ann.hnatiuk@interiorhealth.ca
Westlock, ABNovember 19, 2019Kristen Mackenziekristen.mackenzie@albertahealthservices.ca
Ponoka, ABNovember 7, 2019Amy Sim Amy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Wetaskiwin, ABNovember 21, 2019Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Abbotsford, BCNovember 22, 2019Cynthia ThurstonCynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca
Sudbury, ONDecember 11, 2019Virginia Beaudinvbeaudin@hsnsudbury.ca
Watrous, SKDecember 12, 2019Melissa SchommerMelissa.Schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Rimbey, ABApril 7, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
Lacombe, ABJune 25, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL