Provider Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Sault Ste Marie, ONMarch 30, 2020Lee Barrattlbarrattl@smh.ca
Watrous, SKMarch 30, 2020Melissa Schommer & Nada Melendez-Dukemelissa.schommer@saskhealthauthority.ca
Edmonton, AB (Misericordia Community Hospital)April 1, 2020Christopher Picard & Richard DrewChristopher.Picard@covenanthealth.ca
Merritt, BCApril 1, 2020Echo Porlierecho.porlier@interiorhealth.ca
Kamloops, BCApril 6, 2020Jo-Ann Hnatiuk & Chelsea Holmesjahnatiuk2171@gmail.com
Lillooet, BCApril 7, 2020Echo Porlierecho.porlier@interiorhealth.ca
Rimbey, ABApril 7, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
The Pas, MBApril 16, 2020Chad Munrocmunro2@nrha.ca
Woodstock, ONApril 22, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Nappan, NSApril 23, 2020Rhonda Hayes-Adamsrhayesadams@ymail.com
Buffalo Narrows, SKApril 27, 2020Chris Etcheverrychris.etcheverry@saskhealthauthority.ca
Sioux Lookout, ONApril 29, 2020Rob Martinrmartin@slmhc.on.ca
Hamilton, ONApril 29, 2020Mary Hastingsmhasting@stjoes.ca
Hamilton, ONMay 4, 2020Mary Hastingsmhasting@stjoes.ca
Red Deer, ABMay 20, 2020Laura Fowler, Deborah Currie, & Rosemary Schmidtlaura.fowler@ahs.ca
Woodstock, ONMay 22, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Woodstock, ONJune 17, 2020Andrea McPhersonamcpherson@wgh.on.ca
Wakaw, SKJune 23, 2020Nada Melendez-Duke & Kristy WaffleNada.Melendez-Duke@saskhealthauthority.ca
Lacombe, ABJune 25, 2020Amy SimAmy.Sim@albertahealthservices.ca
The Pas, MBSeptember 3, 2020Chad Munrocmunro2@nrha.ca

Instructor Courses

LOCATIONDATEINSTRUCTOREMAIL
Sydney, NSFebruary 20, 2020Sharon MacleodSharon.MacLeod@nshealth.ca
Regina, SKMarch 18, 2020Kristy Wafflekristy.waffle@saskhealthauthority.ca